eating breakfast

I’ve lost two pounds since my last post.  I’m down four pounds total.  I decided that I needed to eat breakfast everyday.  Now that I am eating breakfast I have more energy, I feel better and I am not as hungry at lunch or dinner, which means I eat less.  I’m eating the same things, just eating less.  I eat breakfast at Platters every day and always grab yogurt with granola, 1/4 cup of eggs, 1 breakfast meat and 1/2 cup of potatoes.  I’ve lost a pound a week and enjoy the food.

Leave a Reply

