Getting over the negatives

Getting over the negatives

So lately I’ve really been kicking myself with this whole challenge. I haven’t lost the amount of weight I’ve wanted at this point. However I have gained the following things: I haven’t drank a soda/pop(whatever your lingo) in well over a month. I haven’t had a oatmeal cream pie or anything produced by Little Debbie since Christmas time. My clothing is fitting a lot better. I’m wearing a pair of pants today that I haven’t worn in over a year:) I’m also feeling better. I eat a salad everyday for lunch, and drink a lot of water, which in the past I hated drinking water. For the first time in a long time I feel good! I guess those things are better than seeing a huge drop in the number on the scale. I think the drop in number will come, but I’m just glad to be feeling great!

2 responses to “Getting over the negatives

Leave a Reply

