Addicted to Fish

Hello Everyone,

I was born and raised around Lake Michigan and according to my Mom I was thrown into the lake as soon as I could crawl.  My families love for swimming and extremely  large bodies of water extends to our love of fish!  Needless to say, I was excited to see Lemon Baked Cod on the Dujour line for lunch.  Accompanied with some steam broccoli and a side salad with fat free ranch gave me a very light and filling lunch for under 500 calories.

Enjoy.

3 responses to “Addicted to Fish

  1. I am going to have to say wild caught Brown Trout, grilled on a cedar plank. Wisconsin trout season opens this Saturday!

  2. That fish on the line was AMAZING! And only 4 weight watchers points with the Broccoli (I added 2 additional points for anything extra that was thrown in there)

Leave a comment