10,000 Steps

Just got an e-mail from Health Services, about a 10,000 steps program they do. Any of my Dining Co-workers interested in joining a team with me? Shoot me an e-mail if you  would like to join!

I encourage all of our followers to get a team going on this as well, it looks like a great idea!  You can find info on the health services website. http://www2.uwplatt.edu/steps/

I don’t want to sound corny here, but Lets Step it up UWP!

footprints

2 responses to “10,000 Steps

  1. This was super fun when I did it with colleagues a couple years ago. It’s interesting to know how many steps you actually take in a day to see how active you were. If you have a smartphone, there are pedometer apps available too!
    Leeann

Leave a Reply

